Return to Ezeefitskins
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Needed more skins June 30, 2020
Reviewer: Jartu Toles from Atlanta, GA United States  
I purchased a pair of these at my local skate store but needed a couple more pair since I'm skating more frequently.  They work great as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 quick delivery March 11, 2020
Reviewer: Jim Leonard from Eugene, OR United States  
It was ez to order on line and the heel protectors were shipped in a timely manner.  Good experience

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great blister protection for Irish dancers February 18, 2020
Reviewer: Gregg Puluka from Somervllle , NJ United States  
Great blister protection for Irish dancers. This works better than anything else we have tried and wee dance over 20 hours a week

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Skins woork October 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Riverton, UT United States  
Work well for speed skates

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 7, 2019
Reviewer: scott mattson from BETHEL, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these things! May 16, 2019
Reviewer: Better fitness because of Ezeefit! from Louisiville, KY United States  
I can't run, so I do a lot of walking after my knee replacement.  When I find great shoes, they still end up giving me heel blisters, even when I use the heel lock lacing method.  Those days are gone.  These are especially helpful on moderately hilly terrain.  Before these, I would shred the inside heel of my shoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loved new version April 1, 2019
Reviewer: James White from New York, NY United States  
Seemed easier to put on although a little thicker. Got several more. Don't know I am wearing them. Great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Been using Ezeefits for years February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Bruce Robertson from Mulgrave, Victoria Australia  
another nice evolution of here thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Carla Koehler from LOS ANGELES, CA United States  
Excellent products for Irish dancers. Quick turnaround on order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bought to wear with my hiking boots December 15, 2018
Reviewer: Sarah LoBiondo from Penrose, CO United States  
Bought these to wear with my double boots for the mountains and glacier travel and they are awesome. In fact climbed Cotopaxi in Ecuador today and wore them in my La Sportiva Spantix and they were perfect. Great idea!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items