Return to Ezeefitskins
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 ezee fits May 4, 2022
Reviewer: norma martin from aurora, CO United States  
Never received. Refund requested

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 14, 2022
Reviewer: Teri jo Lientz from Bremerton, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 necessary for me, work excellently June 8, 2021
Reviewer: Myles Bock from Englewood, CO United States  
I (previously, injured ATM) put in a lot of miles and without these ezeefits certain boots I have cause literal wounds when they loosen up mid-ride. I wear both the skins (sometimes even with my shoes to keep my heels protected after long rides) and regular 2mm booties (previously have owned a set of 3mm and skins) constantly to ensure I don't get laid up from boot rubbing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ezeefitskins anklets February 8, 2021
Reviewer: craig tougas from Milton, VT United States  
reccomended by I Love Speedskating in British
Columbia.The skins make tight fitting speed
skates much more comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Needed more skins June 30, 2020
Reviewer: Jartu Toles from Atlanta, GA United States  
I purchased a pair of these at my local skate store but needed a couple more pair since I'm skating more frequently.  They work great as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 quick delivery March 11, 2020
Reviewer: Jim Leonard from Eugene, OR United States  
It was ez to order on line and the heel protectors were shipped in a timely manner.  Good experience

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great blister protection for Irish dancers February 18, 2020
Reviewer: Gregg Puluka from Somervllle , NJ United States  
Great blister protection for Irish dancers. This works better than anything else we have tried and wee dance over 20 hours a week

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Skins woork October 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Riverton, UT United States  
Work well for speed skates

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 7, 2019
Reviewer: scott mattson from BETHEL, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these things! May 16, 2019
Reviewer: Better fitness because of Ezeefit! from Louisiville, KY United States  
I can't run, so I do a lot of walking after my knee replacement.  When I find great shoes, they still end up giving me heel blisters, even when I use the heel lock lacing method.  Those days are gone.  These are especially helpful on moderately hilly terrain.  Before these, I would shred the inside heel of my shoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items