Return to Ultrathin Ankle Bootie - Black/Tan or Tan
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gamechanger March 15, 2020
Reviewer: Idaho Hiker from Idaho, United States  
These are critical for long epic days backcountry skiing.  I have skinny heels that always move around in boots, despite lots of costly boot fitting.  These have saved me a lot of money because I no longer go through rolls and rolls of athletic tape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Never heard back from customer service March 4, 2020
Reviewer: ilene nelson from Delray Beach , FL United States  
I had help ordering my item and was lead to the wrong thing.  I contacted Gary and was told Customer Service would reach out to me, which has yet to happen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! January 21, 2020
Reviewer: GH from Niagara Falls, NY United States  
They really work! Thank you eZeefit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 27, 2019
Reviewer: William Peppler from Saint Paul, MN United States  
excellant service relative to exchanging products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent for new skating boots November 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Budapest, Budapest Hungary  
I have order these for my daughter to her new skating boots. It is perfect, it protected her legs in the first period. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 28, 2019
Reviewer: Sandra Dale from Walnut Creek, CA United States  
Arrived on time and in great condition!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE THESE October 16, 2019
Reviewer: TS from Cave Creek, AZ United States  
I bought new skates and my ankles were getting rubbed raw. The ankle bootie saved my ankles. I put a band aid on the exposed wounds and then put the bootie. I am able skate without any pain or discomfort. I'd give these 100 stars. They really work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Tan October 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Riverton, UT United States  
Tan seems to be different external material that does not stretch like the black. Hard to get on and does not return to original shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ezeefit tan booties July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Beth Dwyer from Golden, CO United States  
I have been using these for years to protect from blisters on all my hikes, long and short.  They work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Using for years June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Castorina from Rock Hill, SC United States  
I have been using the ultrathin ankle booties for several years and they work for my needs.
Shipped quickly and fit as listed in the sizing chart.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items