Return to Ultrathin Ankle Bootie - Black/Tan or Tan
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 28, 2019
Reviewer: Sandra Dale from Walnut Creek, CA United States  
Arrived on time and in great condition!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE THESE October 16, 2019
Reviewer: TS from Cave Creek, AZ United States  
I bought new skates and my ankles were getting rubbed raw. The ankle bootie saved my ankles. I put a band aid on the exposed wounds and then put the bootie. I am able skate without any pain or discomfort. I'd give these 100 stars. They really work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Tan October 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Riverton, UT United States  
Tan seems to be different external material that does not stretch like the black. Hard to get on and does not return to original shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ezeefit tan booties July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Beth Dwyer from Golden, CO United States  
I have been using these for years to protect from blisters on all my hikes, long and short.  They work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Using for years June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Castorina from Rock Hill, SC United States  
I have been using the ultrathin ankle booties for several years and they work for my needs.
Shipped quickly and fit as listed in the sizing chart.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thin and comfortable June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington , MA United States  
Definitely worked better than expected given how thin these were...pleasantly surprised!! Have gotten a fair amount of wears for the duration of a couple of hours each . Plan to purchase full coverage and/or toe coverage

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Haven't tried yet May 16, 2019
Reviewer: Better fitness because of Ezeefit! from Louisiville, KY United States  
I bought these while I was buying the regular skins.  I bought a full custom set of inline skates and thought these might help in the event I get blisters.  The skates fit very, very snug, so there may not be enough room for even a sock, but I can always use them for my walking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My blisters May 10, 2019
Reviewer: Christophe HASSLER from WIHR AU VAL, HAUT RHIN France  
Thank you, excellent product, I envoyer all m'y outside activités.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic May 10, 2019
Reviewer: Shelley Tompkins from Thomasville, NC United States  
Always a fantastic product. I can't skate without my ezeefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 Stars May 10, 2019
Reviewer: Jack McCray from Albion, IN United States  
Have not worn these yet. Will wear these with athletic shoes since they are thinner. I assume they will be just as awesome as the 2mm ones I wear with boots.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items