Return to Ultrathin Ankle Bootie - Black/Tan or Tan
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good October 8, 2021
Reviewer: James White from NEW YORK, NY United States  
Have had several of these. Work and fit great. I have never worn one out, just keep loosing them on trips....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hard to find! October 1, 2021
Reviewer: Irish dance mom from Grant, MI United States  
My dancer daughter has used these for years. I was unable to find them in her size the last time she needed them and went with another brand. She was never happy with the others. They’re so thin and offer great friction protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No more blisters! June 29, 2021
Reviewer: Corrin from Buena Park, CA United States  
These are great! No more blisters on the inside of my foot. It doesn't even feel like I'm wearing them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best for blisters from SKATES May 27, 2021
Reviewer: Marcela Aristizabal from stamford, CT United States  
I use semi pro skates and they made me bleed before finding ezeefit ultrathin, they are really helping me. I don't get blisters anymore :)

Highly recommended for skaters!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great, as always May 20, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is probably my 4th or 5th time buying these booties and they continue to be the best thing for avoiding blisters in my (very tight) speed skates.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 10, 2021
Reviewer: Yosi Saad from Netanya, Hasharon Israel  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service and product as usual October 12, 2020
Reviewer: Melanie Watson from San Diego, CA United States  
I bought these for a friend based on my past experience.  We use them to break in new riding boots (horse back).


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great August 28, 2020
Reviewer: Jeff Grayson from Waynesboro, GA United States  
Good product, works great, & fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Pleased with this transaction July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Jeff Jones from HEREFORD, AZ United States  
Pleased w/ the product, the service and the delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gamechanger March 15, 2020
Reviewer: Idaho Hiker from Idaho, United States  
These are critical for long epic days backcountry skiing.  I have skinny heels that always move around in boots, despite lots of costly boot fitting.  These have saved me a lot of money because I no longer go through rolls and rolls of athletic tape.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items