Return to 2mm Ankle Bootie - Black or Tan
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 I haven’t receive it May 1, 2022
Reviewer: Eneko Lizarralde from Antzuola, Gipuzkoa Spain  
I haven’t receivednthe order yet although Incan’t write a review of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2mm Ankle Bootie tan April 3, 2022
Reviewer: Barbara Bant from Miami, FL United States  
This Saved Me. My new vintage western boots rubbed my ankles raw in 2 minutes. Tese stopped that 100%. The made the boots a little tighter but I'd never be able to ever wear them w/o the booties.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Different March 10, 2022
Reviewer: Roy Meadows from Newtown, CT United States  
For information I just received 2mm Ankle I I I I just received a 2mm Ankle Bootie that was supposed to be identical to one I purchased a couple of years ago. Although the same size, the new bootie is cut differently and is thicker than the older one. It doesn't fit quite as well and takes up more room in my boot. Sure wish they were identical.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 11, 2022
Reviewer: Michael from Mazomanie , WI United States  
These ankle booties are great. I use them all the time. I would not skate without them, they’re used for long track and for Inline boots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 10, 2021
Reviewer: Kitty Maier from Fishers, IN United States  
Was quick and easy, got item in a timely manner

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick shipping November 8, 2021
Reviewer: Hayley Buckingham from Trabuco Canyon, CA United States  
Very fast shipping, can’t wait to try them out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit November 2, 2021
Reviewer: William Dowling from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Perfect fit, fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great fit - comfy! October 22, 2021
Reviewer: Chris Johnson from Asheville, NC United States  
These fit great and comfy overall! I use these for my Seba Trix 80 carbon skates, they felt very-slightly loose and these booties solved the issue. Cheers

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2mm ankle bootie black 5 stars. August 30, 2021
Reviewer: Chris Allen from Anderson, IN United States  
The order came in fast .we own a skating rink and our speed club always need booties.glad you have them in stock. Thanks Chris

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 they do the job August 10, 2021
Reviewer: Philip Bean from Watertown, MA United States  
Bought them to prevent pressure sores on the inside of my ankles while rollerblading. They make a huge difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items