Return to 2mm Ankle Bootie - Black or Tan
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Works October 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Riverton, UT United States  
Works adding cushion to cuff of boot

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product July 15, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara Schmerler from Montrose, CO United States  
I just ordered 2 more ankle booties, as the pair I have had for 3 years are coming apart at the seams after frequent use and washings.  I have had no heel blisters since using them and have recommended them to several people.  This is one of the most practical pieces of outdoor clothing I own.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Using for years June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Castorina from Rock Hill, SC United States  
My wife has been using the 2mm ankle booties for several years and they work for her needs.
Shipped quickly and fit as listed in the sizing chart.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 26, 2019
Reviewer: Chun-ying liu from Fair Oaks, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 14, 2019
Reviewer: Phyllis Hartman from Largo, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great for hiking, running, and skiing March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Happy Heels from Utah  
I use these to prevent heel blisters for hiking, running, and cross country skiing. They work great. Better than anitchafe, moleskin, or fabric tape. Great for hot, cold, wet, dry, and they keep out debris. They also provide a nice bit of extra padding for those with heavy heel pressure. This was my 2nd pair. I wore out my 1st pair after years of heavy use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product and timely delivery March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Kelly Luby from HATFIELD, PA United States  
My daughter uses these in her irish dance hard shoes, they really helps prevent blisters. Delivery time was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simply the best!! March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Krapfl from RIVERVIEW, FL United States  
I can’t say enough good things about these. They are long lasting and worth every penny. They fit perfectly and compress just enough to avoid any blisters. I can’t skate without them! What are you waiting for? Go get yourself a pair!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great buy January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Because of thin ankles, my heels usually lift up in hiking boots. I purchased the small 2mm and set off on an eight mile hike. They worked, no more heel lifting up and I forgot I even had them on. I would have given 5 stars but I tried them with hiking tennis shoes but the tongue on the shoes moved and shifted the booties upward. The shoes are probably too low for them to work properly, but the booties work great with my boots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2mm booties December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Stephanie Rody from MONTROSE, CO United States  
I just received my ankle booties in the mail and immediately tried them with a pair of boots that have continually given me painful blisters in the past. The booties are so comfortable that I really didn't feel them throughout the day as I wore them. This was also the first time I did not experience any heel slippage, the first time ever! I now plan on ordering the 3mm booties,to use with my cross country ski boots and see if they will also work with those. I had resigned myself to the fact that I had to give up skiing since every pair of boots I tried gave me severe blisters. I will be so insanely excited if I can return to a sport I love and had given up on.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items