Return to 3mm Ankle Bootie
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent experience July 29, 2021
Reviewer: Ana Arcs from Harrisburg, PA United States  
It was very easy to find what I needed on the website and place my order. My booties were shipped quickly and arrived a day earlier than I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 16, 2021
Reviewer: Keith from Roseville, CA United States  
Purchase process was simple, easy. Just used for 2.5hr skate rink session, and doing there job. Extremely happy with them so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfied! March 26, 2021
Reviewer: Jordan Alhart from Syracuse, NY United States  
Extremely quick shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PainFree ankle = Happy Feet January 5, 2021
Reviewer: Phaythoune Philachack from League City, TX United States  
Best ankle bootie EVER!!!  Wish I had these when I got my new in-line skates..  now I can go over 10 miles and my feet still feels great.. highly recommend to anyone who like rollerblading, biking, running, and all outdoor activities ..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 October 4, 2020
Reviewer: Charles graf from Louisville, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 10, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Farnsworth from Raleigh, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful for the heels! August 20, 2020
Reviewer: Nina Carns from Dodgeville, WI United States  
Just tried the 3MM versus the 2MM, they are wonderful for narrow heels.  Working great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 14, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer Thorstad from VANCOUVER, WA United States  
Quick ship time, easy to get on and off, great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Stephanie Rody from MONTROSE, CO United States  
I love these booties. I had given up any hope of cross country skiing because my feet have gotten so narrow that I could not find boots to fit me. I just went on an outing thus week and had a fabulous time without getting any blisters traveling up the back of my heels and they are so comfortable. Cannot wait to go out again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fell in love with my skates all over again July 5, 2018
Reviewer: Angelina Betran from Waynesville, MO United States  
After loosing weight, my boots were loose around my ankle. When I tightened them up, the leather buckled and rubbed blisters around my ankle...thought I was going to have to drop some serious cash on a new pair. Then I saw the eZeefit's and thought I'd take a chance. SO HAPPY I DID!! My boots fit like new, no more rubbing, super happy skater right here! Thank you eZeefit!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items